Finesse, part of Thermo Fisher Scientific
sales offices

North America

Global Headquarters
3501 Leonard Court
Santa Clara, CA 95054

USA
+1 800 598 9515
+1 408 570 9000
sales@finesse.com

North America West
Mike Benning
+1 408 250 7824
mike.benning@finesse.com

North America East
Joe Passanisi
+1 949 351 3494
joe.passanisi@finesse.com

Service
Tel +1 408 570 9000
Fax +1 888 235 6086
truservice@finesse.com

Europe

Headquarters
Finesse Solutions AG
Comercialstrasse 34
CH-7000 Chur
SWITZERLAND

Ireland, Benelux
and Scandinavia

Floris Hooijenga
+31 653 28 23 48
floris.hooijenga@finesse.com

Eastern Europe and UK
Krzysztof Inglot
+48 693 981 207
Krzysztof.Inglot@finesse.com

French-speaking Europe
Anthony Perret
+33 619892974
anthony.perret@finesse.com

Rest of Europe
Dirk Tillich
+41 81 641 2000
dirk.tillich@finesse.com

Middle East

Israel
Nitsan Ashkenazi
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Life Science Solutions
+972 54 520 8318
nitsan.ashkenazi@thermofisher.com

Asia-Pacific

China
Li Ming
Unit 803, Shanghai International
Finance Center, Tower 2
No. 8, Century Avenue, PuDong District
Shanghai 200120
CHINA
+86 21 8013 5067
lming@finesse.com

Korea
Yunsun Song
1015 ho, 10 F
Dangsan Samsung Cherevil
9-2 Dangsandong 5ga
YoungDeungPo gu
Seoul
SOUTH KOREA
+82 10 3554 0587
yunsun.song@finesse.com

India
Uday Ulhe
+91 97674 20123
uday.ulhe@finesse.com

Rest of Asia
SN Lim
31 Rochester Drive
Penthouse Levels 24-17
SINGAPORE 138637
+65 6808 8724
sn.lim@finesse.com

Distributors